new zealand wavesailing windsurf nationals winnersThe 2010 New Zealand Wavesailing Nationals Winners! Proudly returning the winning trophy back where it belongs 😉 (Taranaki of course!)

In the pic from left >Open Mens: 3rd Tom Taylor, 2nd Mike La Franchie, 1st Chris La Franchie. 1st Womens: Katrin Dauentry. 1st Youth: Thomas Davies

Congratulations to all the winners and everyone that took part, see you next year!